Search for Wrestlers or Matches

Close Search

Continental Classic

An AEW Round Robin Tournament

The AEW Continental Classic is a round robin tournament with 12 entries and 2 leagues.

The winner will win the AEW Continental Championship. There will be a 20 minute time limit. 3 points for a win and 1 point for a draw. There will be no outside interference or managers allowed ringside. The final will take place at the Worlds End ppv.

Gold League

Wrestlers Jay LethalJon MoxleyMark BriscoeRushJay WhiteSwerve StricklandScore
Jay Lethal   0
Jon Moxley   6
Mark Briscoe   0
Rush   3
Jay White   3
Swerve Strickland   6

Blue League

Wrestlers Bryan DanielsonAndrade El IdoloBrody KingClaudio CastagnoliDaniel GarciaEddie KingstonScore
Bryan Danielson   0
Andrade El Idolo   0
Brody King   3
Claudio Castagnoli   3
Daniel Garcia   0
Eddie Kingston   0

Participants Singles Record